top of page

Leadership Shelby County ​

Class of 2017 - 2018

James Adkins

Triumph Precision Components-



Jake Ash

Caterpillar Remanufacturing


Krystal Barnard

Major Health Partners


Gary Brown

Shelby Eastern Schools


Gloria Combs

The Excel Center

Lindsay Cox

The Jane Pauley Community Health Center


Hope Fenton

The Excel Center


Ryan Hansome

Shelby County Emergency Management


Noah Henderson

Ryobi Die Casting (USA) Inc.


Dawn Houchin

The Jane Pauley Community Health Center

James Hough

Northwestern Consolidated Schools of
Shelby County


Kyle Huerkamp

Shelbyville Central Schools


Michael Jenkins

Ivy Tech Community College


Melissa Napier

Bryant Niehoff

City of Shelbyville

Adriel Pike

Indiana Grand Racing and  Casino


Julia Polston

HIS Constructors


Traci Shaffer

NSG Group


Andrea Shauck

Indiana Grand Racing and Casino


Amanda Veenhuizen

Purdue Extension-Shelby County

bottom of page