top of page

Deborah Baatz, Owner


Ami Carter–Jackson, Scholarship Coordinator

Advantage Shelby County, Ivy Tech Community College


Tyson Conrady, Program/Music Director

Giant 96


Brandy Coomes, Executive Director

Mainstreet Shelbyville Inc.


Kari Coy, Assistant Banking Center Manager

First Merchants Bank


Alyse Deutsch, Staff Pharmacist

Franciscan Alliance – Franciscan Outpatient Pharmacy


Jana Beth Dorsey, Director

MedWorks Pharmacy – Major Hospital


Shellie Ellison, Founder/President

Wheels on the Ground


Jill Goodwin, Customer Account Manager

Taylor Communications


Andy Hensley, Associate Special Education Director

Shelbyville Central Schools


Jennifer Hudon-Terrell, Human Resources Development Manager

Indiana Grand Racing and Casino


Jonathan Huntsman, Quality Engineer

Triumph Fabrications Shelbyville

Joshua Landis, Director of Technology

Northwestern Consolidated Schools of Shelby County

Jenifer McPheron, Marketing Representative



Erik Meierant, Assistant Director of Food and Beverage

Indiana Grand Racing and Casino

Renee Rankin, Material Supervisor

KN Platech

Adam Rude, Deputy Planning Director

City of Shelbyville

Mary (Chris) Scott, Corporation Treasurer

Shelby Eastern School

Mike Shroder, Human Resources Group Leader

NSG Group – Pilkington NA

Kelly Smith-Ford, Executive Director

The Court and Child Advocacy Group (CASA)

Allan Springer Pastor, First Assembly of God

Systems Administrator, Shelbyville Central Schools


Tiffany Stainbrook, Administrative Assistant

Brazeway, Inc.


Tony Titus, Jr., Process Engineer

Ryobi Die Casting


Alanna Toon, Community Services Director,

Shelby County Turning Point Domestic Violence Services


Matthew Worton, President

Butch Ellis Foundation

bottom of page